Who We Are

2015-2016 Board Members

Co-President – Joanne Boufis joanneboufis@gmail.com
Co-President – Tamara Holmes tamarat@planetpromotions.biz
Treasurer – Keri Williams kwilliams@greenbergfarrow.com
Secretary – Mari Sokolowski mari@pinotspalette.com
Website/Social Media Co-Chair – Diana Endo wolfi584@hotmail.com
Website/Social Media Co-Chair – Ami Patel ami.patel.b@gmail.com
State Liason & Membership – Co-Chair Janis Duncan janisnduncan@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair – Kristen Canalia peterandgiovanni@gmail.com
Co-Care Coordinator – Josephine Wang josephinew007@me.com
Co-Care Coordinator – Melisssa Carr melissagcarr@gmail.com
Meeting Coordinator – Nancy Taylor Nancy@nancytaylor.net
Publicity Chair – Kerri Mangold kerri.mangold@gmail.com
Social Secretary – Millie Campo millie1622@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator – Jeanette Hanley jeanettehanley@yahoo.com


2015-2016 Event Chairs

Installation Dinner
Brenda Arends bskaritka@hotmail.com

Disbursement Meeting
Keri Williiams millie1622@hotmail.com
Josie Bordignon tbjb@comcast.net

Summer Fest
Julie Traub jtraubs@comcast.net

Art In The Glen Lemonade Sale
Grace Yoon graceyoonyc@gmail.com

Fall Fundraiser
Brenda Arends bskaritka@hotmail.com
Joanna Stewart joannastewart22@gmail.com

Business Connect Sip & Shop
Michelle Hubicki shubicki@comcast.net
Millie Campo millie1622@hotmail.com
Kerri Mangold kerri.mangold@gmail.com
Sarah Berto sarahberto7@gmail.com

Holiday Party
Kathy Sukenik kathysukenik1@gmail.com
Jessica Erickson jessicaericksonmail@gmail.com

Backyard Makeover Raffle
Janis Duncan janisnduncan@gmail.com

Wild Card Wednesdays
Joanna Stewart joannastewart22@gmail.com


Julie Zimmerman founding member photo

Founding Member Julie Zimmerman with 2015-2016 Co-Presidents Tamara Taylor Holmes and Joanne Boufis

who-we-are